Products

Eaves boards

One of the most demanded sawn timber in modern construction, furniture and carpentry is the edging board.

All products are made from ecologically pure, solid northern wood of spruce and pine, which grows in the Republic of Komi.


Sorting is carried out in accordance with GOST 9302-83, GOST 8486-86 and the standard of the enterprise STO 5331-001-53702535-2006 "Coniferous non-assortment lumber". All production passes chamber drying in a sparing mode to humidity of 18-22%. Thanks to high-tech equipment and optimally selected drying regimes, high quality of the finished product is ensured. Saw-timbers are formed in bags according to GOST 19041-85 and are packed in light-and moisture-proof perforated film with the logo of the enterprise. Each package has a branded label with barcodes and complete product information.

High quality of finished products is provided. Saw-timbers are formed in bags according to GOST 19041-85 and are packed in light-and moisture-proof perforated film with the logo of the enterprise. Each package has a branded label with barcodes and complete product information.

A continuous quality control system is observed at all stages of production, from the acceptance of sawlogs to the storage of finished products in warehouses. The enterprise's products have repeatedly won the regional and all-Russian competitions in the field of quality.

In 2007 the company has successfully passed the certification of the chain of supply and production under the international standard FSC ™ (FSC-CO15507).

Sizes Variety

Edged board is sorted according to GOST 9302-83 for a non-grade, 5 and 4 grades, and according to GOST 8486-86 for 3 and 4 grades in mm .:

  75 100 120 125 150 175 200 220
15                
16                
19                
22                
28                
30                
32                
36                
44                
50                
63                
75                
UP

Продукция

Доска обрезная

Одним из самых востребованных пиломатериалов в современном строительстве, мебельном и столярном производстве является обрезная доска.

Вся продукция изготавливается из экологически чистой прочной северной древесины ели и сосны, произрастающей в Республике Коми.


Сортировка осуществляется в соответствии с ГОСТ 9302-83, ГОСТ 8486-86 и стандартом предприятия СТО 5331-001-53702535-2006 «Пиломатериалы хвойные несортовые». Вся продукция проходит камерную сушку в щадящем режиме до влажности 18-22%. Благодаря высокотехнологичному оборудованию и оптимально подобранным режимам сушки обеспечивается высокое качество готовой продукции. Пиломатериалы формируются в пакеты по ГОСТ 19041-85 и упаковываются в свето- и влагонепроницаемую перфорированную пленку с логотипом предприятия. На каждом пакете имеется фирменная этикетка со штрих-кодоми и полной информацией о продукте.

Обеспечивается высокое качество готовой продукции. Пиломатериалы формируются в пакеты по ГОСТ 19041-85 и упаковываются в свето- и влагонепроницаемую перфорированную пленку с логотипом предприятия. На каждом пакете имеется фирменная этикетка со штрих-кодоми и полной информацией о продукте.

Непрерывная система контроля качества соблюдается на всех этапах производства, начиная с приемки пиловочного сырья и до хранения готовой продукции на складах. Продукция предприятия не раз становилась победителем региональных и всероссийских конкурсов в области качества.

В 2007г. предприятие успешно прошло сертификацию цепи поставки и производства продукции по международному стандарту FSC™(FSC-CO15507).

Сорторазмеры

Доска обрезная сортируется по ГОСТ 9302-83 на бессортную , 5 и 4 сорта, и по ГОСТ 8486-86 на 3 и 4 сорта в мм.:

  75 100 120 125 150 175 200 220
15                
16                
19                
22                
28                
30                
32                
36                
44                
50                
63                
75                
НАВЕРХ